Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@kalengsoda.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@kalengsoda.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@kalengsoda.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@kalengsoda.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@kalengsoda.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@kalengsoda.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@kalengsoda.com)